Latest Products http://www.goldenpankh.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Jun 2021 10:44:46 +0530 en-us http://www.goldenpankh.co.in Handmade Metal Wall Hook http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-metal-wall-hook.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-metal-wall-hook.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh, India), Golden Pankh Export Import is one of the most reliable metal wall hook suppliers in India. We make available finest quality metal wall hook that is manufactured using top-grade metal, which makes it durable and appealing as well. The wall hook is available in a wide range of colors and sizes, which can be customized according to the buyer’s requirements as well. Our wall hook is famous for its attractive appearance as it has a smooth and shiny surface. It is finished using mirror polishing. We make sure that the clients are left with no complaints from our products. Handmade Ferris Wheel http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-ferris-wheel.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-ferris-wheel.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pankh Export Import is a Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh, India) based company that deals in handmade ferris wheel. For the production of our ferris wheel, we use high-quality wood & iron that. Both iron and wood are finely finished that makes them resistant to abrasion and corrosion. Our handmade ferris wheel is available in the size of 50x20x58cm but it can be customized as well. The height of the Ferris wheel is 6 cm. For packaging, we use high-quality packages that protect them from getting damaged during the supply. We are a reliable handmade Ferris wheel supplier, so contact us now. Korbo Handmade Wire Basket http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/korbo-handmade-wire-basket.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/korbo-handmade-wire-basket.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pankh Export Import is a renowned manufacturer of Korbo Handmade Wire Basket in India. Located in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh, India), our company is involved in offering premium-grade Korbo Handmade Wire Basket that excels in appearance and quality. Our basket is made from A-grade metals like aluminium, stainless steel, iron, etc., that makes it attractive and durable. Our Wire Basket is available in different dimensions as well, which can be customized on the basis of the buyer’s requirements. The Korbo Handmade Wire Basket is widely acclaimed for its appearance as it has a fine finishing and is beautifully designed. So, get in touch with us now as we offer the best Korbo Handmade Wire Basket. Handmade Dog Statue http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-dog-statue.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-dog-statue.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Cushion Cover http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-cushion-cover.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-cushion-cover.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Face Planter http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-face-planter.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-face-planter.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Hearts in Display Dome http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-hearts-in-display-dome.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-hearts-in-display-dome.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Merry Go Round http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-merry-go-round.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-merry-go-round.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Unique Glass Globe Cloche with Rusty Nail Base http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/unique-glass-globe-cloche-with-rusty-nail-base.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/unique-glass-globe-cloche-with-rusty-nail-base.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Card Holders http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/card-holders.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/card-holders.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Card Holders in Cloche http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-card-holders-in-cloche.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-card-holders-in-cloche.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Wire Bird Cage http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wire-bird-cage.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wire-bird-cage.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Bird Statue http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-bird-statue.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-bird-statue.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Crown http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-crown.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-crown.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Hanging Glass Bubble Tree http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-hanging-glass-bubble-tree.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-hanging-glass-bubble-tree.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Wooden Beaded Cross Wreath http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wooden-beaded-cross-wreath.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wooden-beaded-cross-wreath.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Wings On Stand http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wings-on-stand.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wings-on-stand.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Christmas Tree Topper http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-christmas-tree-topper.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-christmas-tree-topper.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Heart Wreath http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-heart-wreath.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-heart-wreath.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Recycle Strip Heart http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-recycle-strip-heart.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-recycle-strip-heart.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Recycle Metal Rhino Head http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-recycle-metal-rhino-head.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-recycle-metal-rhino-head.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Wirework Tealight Cage http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wirework-tealight-cage.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wirework-tealight-cage.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Bird cage http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-bird-cage.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-bird-cage.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmasebanana Tree Candle Holder http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmasebanana-tree-candle-holder.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmasebanana-tree-candle-holder.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Wooden Beaded Candle Chandelier Large http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wooden-beaded-candle-chandelier-large.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wooden-beaded-candle-chandelier-large.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Palm Tree http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-palm-tree.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-palm-tree.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Photo Frame http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-photo-frame.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-photo-frame.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Cage Chandelier http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-cage-chandelier.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-cage-chandelier.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Bird Candle Holder http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-bird-candle-holder.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-bird-candle-holder.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hnadmade Flower Candle Holder Large http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/hnadmade-flower-candle-holder-large.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/hnadmade-flower-candle-holder-large.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Rope Chandelier http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-rope-chandelier.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-rope-chandelier.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Finial http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-finial.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-finial.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Striped Planter http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-striped-planter.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-striped-planter.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Candle Holder http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/diamond-candle-holder.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/diamond-candle-holder.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Pankh Export Import is a well-known diamond candle holder supplier in Moradabad. Located in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh, India), we make available top-quality Diamond candle holder that is manufactured using A-grade iron. Our diamond candle holder is known for having an attractive appearance and is widely used for home decoration or table centerpieces. We make the diamond candle holder available in a wide range of colors. The candle holder has a plain surface that is finely finished. Our diamond candle holder has a glossy appearance that attracts everyone. So, get in touch with us now and we offer the finest range of diamond candle holder. Handmade Golden Christmas Tree http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-golden-christmas-tree.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-golden-christmas-tree.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Candle Holder http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-candle-holder.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-candle-holder.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh, India), Golden Pankh Export Import is a reliable handmade candle holder manufacturer. We make available top-grade Handmade Candle Holder, which is manufactured using A-grade iron. The candle holder is known for having a beautiful appearance that never fails to impress anyone. The height of our Handmade Candle Holder is 21cm and has the capacity of 3 candles. Our candle holder is finely finished and is available in attractive colors like antique red. The candle holder is available in a wide range of printed patterns. Our Handmade Candle Holder is easy to clean and durable as well. So, contact us now. Handmade Decorative Bowl http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-decorative-bowl.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-decorative-bowl.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hnadmade Heart Hook http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/hnadmade-heart-hook.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/hnadmade-heart-hook.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Star Hook http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-star-hook.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-star-hook.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Pineapple Finial http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-pineapple-finial.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-pineapple-finial.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Wooden Beaded Chandelier http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wooden-beaded-chandelier.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/handmade-wooden-beaded-chandelier.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PPE KIT http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.goldenpankh.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530